Selected performances by Yuja Wang

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23 (1875)

Ludwig van Beethoven, Piano Sonata No. 29 in B-flat major ("Hammerklavier"), Op. 106 (1818)

Sergei Rachmaninoff, Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30 (1909)

Maurice Ravel, Piano Concerto in G major (1931)

Sergei Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No.3, Op.26 (1921)

Béla Bartók, Piano Concerto No. 1, Sz. 83 (1926)

Dmitri Shostakovich, Concerto in C minor for Piano, Trumpet, and String Orchestra, Op. 35 (1933)

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue (1924)

George Gershwin, Concerto in F (1925)

Selections, Piano Recital in Chiasso, Switzerland (2012)

A siren mesmerizes us

Yuja Wang - The Documentary

June 2016, Rome


Make a free website with Yola